To disconnect the integration and stop syncing your Users with their Employee in BambooHR, follow the steps below:
1. Click the Account Name > Admin.
2. In the Integrations section, click the HR subheading.
3. Next to your BambooHR connection, click the three dots icon and select Disconnect from the drop-down.
Once successfully disconnected, the BambooHR connection will display a yellow Disconnected label. You can reconnect it later if needed, or delete the connection entirely.
If you delete the connection, a Connect button will appear next to the BambooHR option, allowing you to reconnect later if needed.



