If an ExpenseIn user leaves your business, we would recommend you delete the user from the system, to ensure they no longer have access to the account.

Deleting a user does not delete any submitted expense data. All expense data is retained for up to 7 years. Submitted expense data is accessible via the standard reporting features of the system.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?