Users who have been marked as leavers will not show in your User list in Admin by default.

To find and reinstate a leaver who has returned to your business please follow these steps:

1. Click on Admin.

2. In the Users area click on the blue Filter button to show filter options.

3. Change the Include Leavers option to Yes and click Update. Leavers will now be shown in your user list below with a red clock icon next to them.

4. Edit the leaver you wish to reinstate and click on the Employment tab.

5. Remove the date added in the Leaving Date field and click Update.

Related articles

Add your users

Did this answer your question?