To delete your User Update file delivery connection follow these steps:

1. Click Admin and choose the Integration section.

2. Click on the File Delivery tab.

3. Click Actions and Delete.

4. Click Continue on the pop-up box to delete your connection.

Related Articles

Synchronise employee changes

Did this answer your question?