If a linked account has been created for you, you can link existing users so they can access your linked accounts. Once linked, you can manage those users from within this account.
To link a user, follow the steps below:
1. Click the Account Name > Admin.
2. By default, you'll be taken to the Users page in the User Management section.
3. Click the Add button and select Link Users from the drop-down.
4. Select existing users from your other linked account(s) by ticking the checkbox next to their name, then click Add.
5. The selected users will be added to your Users list. They'll receive an email confirming that they've been linked to the account and can now switch between linked accounts.
6. You can then manage those users within this account, including updating their permissions and assigning them as approvers.
Additional Information
If different password complexity settings are configured across linked accounts, the most complex setting will apply to all linked accounts. E.g., if one account uses a Medium setting and another uses a High setting, both accounts will enforce the High setting.
Note: See the Additional Settings Help Article for more information about password complexity settings.
If two-step authentication is enabled for any linked account, users will be required to use it when signing in to all linked accounts once it has been configured.
If a user is required to sign in via SSO because an account is configured as SSO Only and their registered ExpenseIn email address matches an SSO domain, they'll be required to use SSO when signing in to all linked accounts.


