Verification email links will expire after 28 days from when the email is sent. Once the link has expired you will need to follow the above steps to resend the invitation to the user.
Sending or re-sending a user invite is done the same way from the Admin section of ExpenseIn.
1. Navigate to Admin: Users.
2. Select the User(s) you wish to send or resend an invite to.
3. Click the Actions button and choose Send/Resend Invitation.
The selected user(s) will receive an email containing a link for them to follow to verify their email address. After clicking the link, the user will set up a password to access their ExpenseIn account.