A user is deemed to be active in a given month, if they have created or submitted an expense or receipt.

If you have any users that have simply signed in, created a report, approved an expense or managed the account, then these users are not classed as active and won't be charged.

You can view a detailed breakdown of user activity for each invoice from your Billing section. Please see our View user activity article for more details.

Related Article

View user activity

Did this answer your question?