You can share receipts with other users if your Account Administrator has turned this functionality on. 

You can share Unattached and Attached receipts by following these steps:

1. Press the Receipts menu icon at the bottom of the screen.

2. Press the receipt you would like to share.

3. Press on the More icon (three dots) and choose the Share receipt option. 

4. Start typing the users name and the app will bring up suggested users. Tap the users name from the list that you would like to share the receipt with.

5. If you would like to delete your copy of the receipt when you share it then press this option. 

6. Press the Share icon to share the receipt to the chosen user. 

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?