You can only delete expenses within the Draft section of your account. If you delete an expense the attached receipt will be deleted too.

If you would like to delete a submitted expense, you can recall it back to the Draft section. 

  1.  Tap the Expenses icon and Draft section. 

2. Tap on an individual expense to delete it or you can tap the 3 dot icon and either tap Select All or Select... to choose the expenses you wish to delete. 

3. Tap Delete

4. Tap Delete! in the Confirmation box.

You will see the Draft expense(s) and any attached receipts will now be deleted from your account. 


Did this answer your question?